OCA Regional Reps

Region 1

Danyele Walker-Crescent dwalker@crescentok.com 405-426-7920

Region 2     

Kim Wilson-Newkirk kwilson@newkirk.k12.ok.us 580-163-0500

  Region 3    

Jordan Jarrett-Claremore jlahmeyerjarrett@claremore.k12.ok.us 918-697-6713

Region 4

Courtney Tyler- Fredrick ctyler@frederickbombers.net 806-346-7216

Region 5

Lisa Turner- Chickasha lturner@chickasha.k12.ok.us 405-641-2644

Region 6

Mishael Metheny- Silo m.metheny@siloisd.org 713-855-4701

Region 7

Kelly Walters- Owasso kelly.walters@owassops.org 918-576-8592

Region 8

Melissa Coulter- Choctaw Mcoulter@cnpschools.org 405-650-2118

 

OCCA Board Positions


Advisory Board

  • PRESIDENT Cynthia Snider- Chandler

405-240-1740 

cynthia.snider@chandlerlions.org

 

  • 2A Jennifer Hohmann- Hinton

jennifer.hohmann@hintonschools.org

405-929-0314

 

  • 3A Sheila Leforce-Washington

sjltwister@yahoo.com

405-659-8416

 

  • 4A Donna Miller- Weatherford

dmiller@wpsok.org

work ph. 580-774-0812

 

  • 5A Robbi Martin- Sallisaw

rmartin@sallisawps.org

405-514-8032

 

  • 6A Carrie Loeber- Jenks

carrie.loeber@jenksps.org

405-990-2153

Current News & Info

View More

Questions?/ CONTACT US TODAY!

Get Social With Us!